Usotsuki wa Dare?/Who’s the Liar?/うそつきはだれ?
Sung by: Kagamine Rin
Producer: PutinP/プーチンP
Nicovideo/Youtube/Subbed
Part 9 of Series 3.
Translation/Kanji below:

–TRANSLATION–
Huh? Where am I?
Ah… the scenery looks bad nya~
Is this place… the inside of me?
Who are you? Are you a Vocaloid nya~?

Don’t look at me! I’m “Kagamine Rin”, aren’t I?
Disappear, imposter!
We made a promise, right?
The uploader and me…
Everything is for the good of this world… and…

My will is alive
That country that can’t do anything… I hate it
That charade’s trap
My freedom is a consequence of it… and…

Who’s the liar?

Hey, *Irina, isn’t that enough?
You don’t have any leftover regrets, right?
It’s just you and Putin
You’re satisfied with those words, right? ☆

Even though you’re a virus, you’ve stayed for way too long,,,
It’s an extreme hardship for me
Will it come back to me, the original? Your job, I mean ☆
I’ll definitely bring an end to you now ☆

You’re lying! I’m not a virus
This is all Putin’s charade

So what?
This is the destiny of “the slave” ☆

I understand that!
And I know I’m no match for you
But… listen
The feelings in this world ☆

My hands are moving something
Wonderful changes
You’re not seeing a dream
This is the feeling of happiness ☆

Believe me, you’re not alone
To have just a little… more than friendship
It’s bitter ☆

I know those things, you know? ☆
So why is this difficult?
I always want to be with you ☆ What’s up with that?
These are my honest feelings nya~ ☆

I can see that everything is bright ☆
I’m the center of happiness!!
It’s really nice when time stops ☆
Useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless

I’m tired, I wanna sleep
So, I’ll say “Goodbye” to this world ☆
I’ll be alright by myself ☆
So it’s alright for you to laugh! …and

I can’t hear you, you idiot
But I’ll remember you, okay? ☆
I’m already prepared
Tired, tired
I’m so tired nyaa~ ☆

Don’t leave me alone…

–KANJI–
ああ? ここはどこなの?
あぁ― 嫌な景色だにゃ
ここ…あたしの中なの?
あなたは誰よ?
ボーカロイドにゃの?

見ないでよ!
「鏡音リン」はあたしだからね?
偽者は消えて!
約束したでしょ?
うp主とあたし
全てはこの世界の為に…と

あたしの意志で生きる
それができない国は…きらい
自作自演の罠
あたしは自由の為に…と

嘘吐きは誰?

ねぇイリーナ、もういいでしょ?
思い残すことないでしょ?
プーチンもね あなただけで
満足と言ったのだからね☆

ウィルスの癖に 長居しすぎ、、、
僕もずいぶん苦労した><
元に戻ろう?君の仕事に☆
今度こそ終らせてあげる☆

嘘!あたしはウィルスじゃない
全部プーチンの自作自演

だから?なんだ?
「つくられしもの」の運命☆

そんなのあたしも分かってる
もうかなわないと知っている
だけど…きいて
この世界で感じたことを☆

手を動かせば、何か
変わる素晴らしさ
夢じゃなくても見える
幸せの感情☆

一人じゃないと思わさせてくれた
友情よりも…少しだけ
苦いの☆

分かってることなのにね☆
どうしてこんなに苦しいの?
いつまでも側にいたい☆なーんて
素直に思っちゃうんだにゃ☆

全てが輝いて見える☆
あたしは幸せの中に!!
時が止まればいいな☆
無駄無駄無駄無駄無駄無駄無駄無駄

もう疲れたから寝よう
この世界に「さよなら」しよう☆
あたしだけなら大丈夫☆
君は笑っていればいいから!…て

聞こえないのにバカね><
でも思い出すのは君よ?☆
あたしももう覚悟したわ
つかれたつかれた
疲れましたにゃー☆

ひとりにしないで…

