Even Though I’m a Kunoichi, I Want to Fall in Love/Kunoichi Demo Koi ga Shitai/クノイチでも恋がしたい
Sung by: Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin
Producer: Mikito-P/みきとP
Nicovideo/Youtube

I love Mikito-p a lot. But, not enough to do romaji….


–TRANSLATION–
Report to the dojo?
I’m gonna skip, bye bye.
I’m a 15 year old greenhorn kunoichi
None of my master’s teachings
Stick to me at all

Yes, yes.

Mother said this to me:
“Female ninjas must cast aside their femininity.”
But even then, my childhood
Wasn’t totally ruined

On-on-on the night of a festival
A beautiful young man appeared before me
The deep, deep red fruit I held
Went, you see,
Clattering down

Be it lust or love, I can’t fall in either
That’s no fair! Let me do what I want!
“Don’t do this”, “don’t do that”, it’s so annoying
You know what I hate?
All these stupid laws!

How can I get you to realize how I feel?
I’m watching you from a hole in your ceiling
Can you secretly keep it a secret?
Even though I’m a kunoichi,
I want to fall in love!

I’m not trying
To sneak in, or anything
I’m a 15 year old too-obvious kunoichi
If this keeps up,
I won’t get any more jobs!

Hello, hello!

How do you do, Mr. Gatekeeper?
“Could you perhaps allow me to enter these grounds?”
“Why won’t it work?”
Resorting to seduction techniques is low!

The-the-the daughter of the dango shop’s owner
With a my, my, my, came rushing over
She whispered to me
A surprising story
So, I see,
You’re also my rival

Be it lust or love, enemies are everywhere
I’d love to take all their heads off right now
“Don’t do this”, “don’t do that”, it’s so annoying
You know what I hate?
All these stupid laws!

How can I get forgiveness for how I feel?
I’m watching you from the shadows of your bonsai tree
Can you secretly keep it a secret?
Even though I’m a kunoichi,
I want to fall in love!

I want to fall in love!

Breaktime.
Intermission.
Rin: (Caramel apple….)
Miku: (Dango…)

One day, written in a private letter to me
My eyes wi-widened at its surprising insides
My next target was, without doubt, that man
How? Why?
Panic runs through my mind

This is the first time I’ve faced this decision in my life
It’s unforgivable to hesitate in your job
Father, Mother,
I’ve finally
realized what
I need to do

Be it lust or love, I can’t fall in either
That’s the fate my life is destined for
“Don’t do this”, “don’t do that”, it’s so annoying
You know what I hate?
All these stupid laws!

Under the light of the full moon, the time came
I flip around the wall before you
I entrust all my feelings in this hidden blade
Even though I’m a kunoichi,
I want to fall in love!
I want to fall in love!
I want to fall in love!
If you’re a kunoichi,
Fulfill your love!

